Ask Gunga Den: The Whitechapel Pub Landlord Who Can’t Be Trusted Around Women.

The Whitechapel Whelk

gunga den

Dear Gunga

I’m an 18-year-old Asian male who has fallen deeply in love with the most beautiful girl.

She’s the same age as me and we’ve been friends since we were children. The thing is Gunga, I’m finding it increasingly difficult to keep my true feelings hidden. I desperately want to tell her how I feel, but I’m petrified that she’ll reject me outright; or even worse, tell me that we can only ever be friends.

We work together on a clothes stall in Whitechapel market so I have to see her every day and it’s such a struggle to keep my emotions and my deep love for her under wraps.

Please help I beg you Gunga, for I’m trapped in a living hell here. I simply can’t live without her love you see.

Sandeep Anwar
Commercial Road
Whitechapel

*************

Dear Sandeep

Is this the little Punjabi sort with the…

View original post 114 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

ADMIRERS WELCOME...CRITICS WILL BE SHOT!

