Letterz to The Editor

The Whitechapel Whelk

jo whelk meme

Dear Whitechapel Whelk

I’m a 19-year-old exchange student from China and I’d like to protest in the strongest possible terms about my treatment since arriving here in the UK three months ago.

Initially, people always seem to be very kind and welcoming, but their attitude seems to change as soon as I tell them my name. They become hostile, verbally abusive, and even violent.

Last week, for example, I was pulled over by a police car for driving on the wrong side of the road. At first, the two officers were understanding and quite helpful; but as soon as I gave one of them my details they became angry and started beating me around the head and body with their truncheons. I had a similar experience in a nightclub when a girl I was chatting to asked for my name.

It has now got to the point where I no…

View original post 200 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

ADMIRERS WELCOME...CRITICS WILL BE SHOT!

