The Casebook of PC Ted Stupor: The Drink-Ravaged Whitechapel Bobby You Can Trust

The Whitechapel Whelk

PC-Ted-Stupor

Dear PC Ted

I’m a 15-year-old girl who’s being bullied at school by some of my classmates. The girls, in particular, keep making nasty comments about me because I’m quite pretty and the boys like me. I’ve been physically attacked on my way home and have had to stop using social media because of the unkind things these girls say about me. I was wondering whether you could come to my school and give a talk on how upsetting and damaging bullying can be.

Please help if you can PC Ted because I’ve become so depressed I’ve even considered taking an overdose. I’ve come really close once or twice but can’t bear the thought of upsetting my parents.

Yvonne Prendergast
Milton Keynes

***********************

Dear Yvonne

Evenin’ all.

As a serving London bobby with over 25 years experience under my belt, I’ve been confronted with problems like yours on countless occasions…

View original post 179 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

ADMIRERS WELCOME...CRITICS WILL BE SHOT!

