Danny Sparko: WBC Cockney Consumer’s Champion

The Whitechapel Whelk

danny sparko meme

Dear Danny

I recently purchased one of those small, car vacuum cleaners to use on the carpets, mats and trim on my little hatchback, but when I switched it on it began smoking and eventually blew a fuse. I took it back to the shop but the manager was quite rude and refused me a refund, claiming that I must have caused the problem myself through misuse of the item.

I wonder if you could help me with this one Danny as I’m a single mum with two little ones and I can ill afford to throw good money away.

Tracy Dell

Whitechapel

**************************

Dear Tracy

I went round to the manager’s house last night and gave him a solid right uppercut to the jaw. I then “went downstairs” and worked his lower body with a few powerful shots around the ribcage. This seemed to sicken him, and as he…

View original post 206 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

ADMIRERS WELCOME...CRITICS WILL BE SHOT!

