Farage Urges Blatter To “give it a day or two”

farage potty mouth

First up, allow me to apologise for my absence this last week or so, only I wanted to spend more time avoiding my family. What do you mean you didn’t even notice?! You’ll be telling me next you won’t be attending my funeral! Some family you guys turned out to be. Why I outta! 😦

Anyways, check out this latest piece of cutting edge satire from the magazine that absolutely nobody’s talking about. It’s not as horrendously poor as the talking buoy skit but it runs it pretty damn close I don’t mind telling you!

http://sozsatire.wix.com/soz-satire#!hang-in-there-sepp/cyik

I know my American cousins often get hammered for acting as if they’re ‘the world police’, but in this instance I reckon they’ve done a pretty fine job, don’t you? 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Satire

Comments are closed.