Menopausal Meg “Hormonal Agony Aunt From Hades”

Image by Mina

Menopausal Meg here, if it’s any of your damn business! Look, I haven’t got all bloody day to waste my time on introducing myself to the likes of scum like you, so I’ll be brief:

My name’s Meg and I’m going through the change of life, so if you’ve got a problem with that you can fuck off out of it right now.

 I’m here against my wishes, and my better judgement, to listen to malcontents and socially inept fuckers like you droning on endlessly about your pathetic little problems and to be perfectly honest I’d rather rip my lady garden out with electrified pliers.

If I don’t fall asleep or go down the pub while you bang on about your tiny dick, or the fact that one of your tits is bigger than the other, I may, or may not, send a grudging, poorly thought-out reply of some description, after which you’ll kindly do us all a favour and piss off out of it.

Fond Regards

Meg.

Pffft!

4 Comments

Filed under Humour, Satire

4 responses to “Menopausal Meg “Hormonal Agony Aunt From Hades”

  1. And there was me writing earlier to ‘Dear Agony Aunt Type Person of the Ether’ when you out did me yet again! There’s nothing worse as a Friday evening looms than the bitter taste of defeat. It’s ‘Menopausal Meg’ for me henceforth – she’ll know what to do so I can, a little later perhaps, contemplate a small glass of red and a tofu ruby cheered somewhat! As ever – good stuff!

    Like

  2. Afternoon Mike, hope you and the fair Mrs Mike are in riproaring good fettle. I actually wrote a series of these Meg-based skits for a rather fine magazine back in the day and I have to say I enjoyed every, Evening Primrose Oil sippin” minute 🙂
    Thank you for your kind words my friend. Much appreciated.

    Like

  3. ‘lady garden’ rofl.

    a fine blog my friend – please to meet you *tips me hat*

    e

    Like

    • Thank you kindly my friend. Good to make your aquaintance Writing this stuff keeps me off the streets and for that reason alone the people of East London are pathetically grateful. 😉

      Like

ADMIRERS WELCOME...CRITICS WILL BE SHOT!

